Patent Attorneys
of the Republic of Belarus
Eurasian Patent Attorneys

Ru
Eng
About Us
Intellectual Property Objects
Official Patent Fees
Useful Links
Contacts

Republic of Belarus, Minsk

Nezavisimosty pr., 56-302
tel.: +375 17 331 23 32
fax: +375 17 331 16 26
GSM: +375 296 370 370
+375 298 730 730
office@lexpatent.by

About Our Company

The company “LexPatent” was created at the beginning of 1997 with the purpose of rendering professional services in the field of protection of intellectual property objects in the Republic of Belarus and abroad. The formation of the company was taking place at the time of the emergence of the Belarusian patent system. Today “LexPatent” is one of the top-ranking firms in the Republic of Belarus, focusing on rendering patent law services.

We have become true professionals in our field as we have made it a point to constantly improve our knowledge and study our foreign colleagues’ experience. Our team possesses all intellectual and technical resources necessary for rendering, on the highest level, a full range of services on protecting our client’s rights connected with intellectual property objects both in the Republic of Belarus and abroad. We make provisions for protecting our clients’ intellectual property worldwide by means of constantly developing cooperation with our colleagues from countries of Commonwealth of Independent States and other countries.

Our team includes Belarusian patent attorneys, lawyers, and specialists in different fields of science and technology. Realizing the significance of intellectual property for our clients’ business and wishing to render high quality services, our staff who have long work experience in this field, nevertheless, constantly improve their professional qualifications and skills ever trying to deepen and broaden their knowledge and education and studying the practices of protecting intellectual property in the Republic of Belarus and abroad. Our staff actively participate in national and international conferences and seminars on intellectual property issues, take part in research works devoted to perfection of legislation of the Republic of Belarus in the sphere of intellectual property, as well as publish articles on the key issues of intellectual property protection.

Patent attorneys of “LexPatent” are also Eurasian patent attorneys, members of the public group “Belarusian Association of Patent Attorneys”, International Association for the Protection of Industrial Property (AIPPI), International Trademark Association (INTA), and International Licensing Executive Society (LES International).

The professional approach to dealing with the problems posed before us invariably receives high evaluation and appreciation of our clients. Years of business relations with our clients demonstrate mutual respect and confidence in the success of our work. Many of our clients have been cooperating with our company since the time of its creation. We thank our regular patrons for their confidence and we invite new clients to mutually beneficial cooperation.

Патентные поверенные
Республики Беларусь
Евразийские патентные поверенные

О нас
Объекты интеллектуальной собственности
Договоры
Защита исключительных прав
Законодательство
Пошлины
Полезные ссылки
Контакты
FAQ

Республика Беларусь, г. Минск

пр. Независимости, д.56, ком.302
(вход со стороны ул. Гикало)

тел.: +375 17 331 23 32
факс: +375 17 331 16 26
GSM Velcom: +375 296 370 370
GSM MTC: +375 298 730 730

office@lexpatent.by

О нашей компании

Компания «ЛексПатент» была создана в начале 1997 года для оказания профессиональных услуг в области охраны объектов интеллектуальной собственности в Республике Беларусь и за рубежом. Становление компании происходило в период создания патентной системы Республики Беларусь. Сегодня «ЛексПатент» — одна из ведущих фирм Республики Беларусь, специализирующихся на оказании патентно-правовых услуг.

Постоянное совершенствование знаний, изучение опыта коллег из различных стран позволили нам стать настоящими профессионалами в своем деле. Наша команда обладает всеми интеллектуальными и техническими ресурсами, необходимыми для оказания полного спектра услуг по защите интересов клиентов, связанных с объектами интеллектуальной собственности, на самом высоком уровне как в Республике Беларусь, так и за рубежом. Постоянно развивающееся сотрудничество с коллегами из стран СНГ и других стран позволяют нам обеспечивать защиту интеллектуальной собственности наших клиентов в различных странах мира.

В нашу команду входят патентные поверенные Республики Беларусь, юристы, специалисты в различных областях науки и техники. Понимая важность интеллектуальной собственности для бизнеса наших клиентов и желая оказывать услуги высочайшего качества, сотрудники компании, обладая многолетним опытом работы в данной области, постоянно повышают свою квалификацию, получая дополнительное образование, изучая практику по защите интеллектуальной собственности как в Республике Беларусь, так и за рубежом. Наши сотрудники активно участвуют в национальных и международных конференциях и семинарах, посвященных вопросам интеллектуальной собственности, принимают участие в научно-исследовательских работах, посвященных совершенствованию законодательства Республики Беларусь в области интеллектуальной собственности, публикуют статьи по актуальным вопросам охраны интеллектуальной собственности.

Патентные поверенные фирмы «ЛексПатент» являются также Евразийскими патентными поверенными, членами белорусской общественной организации «Ассоциация патентных поверенных», Международной ассоциации по охране промышленной собственности (AIPPI), Международной ассоциации по товарным знакам (INTA), Международного лицензионного общества (LES International).

Профессиональный подход к выполнению поставленных задач традиционно получает у наших клиентов высокую оценку и уважение. Сложившиеся за многолетний период работы отношения с нашими клиентами демонстрируют взаимное уважение и уверенность в успешности нашей работы. Многие из клиентов работают с нами с момента создания компании. Мы благодарны своим постоянным клиентам за их доверие, и приглашаем новых клиентов к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству.