Patent Attorneys
of the Republic of Belarus
Eurasian Patent Attorneys

Ru
Eng
About Us
Intellectual Property Objects
Official Patent Fees
Useful Links
Contacts

Republic of Belarus, Minsk

Nezavisimosty pr., 56-302
tel.: +375 17 331 23 32
fax: +375 17 331 16 26
GSM: +375 296 370 370
+375 298 730 730
office@lexpatent.by

Patent System of the Republic of Belarus

According to the legislation of the Republic of Belarus there are the following objects of industrial property rights:

In the Republic of Belarus the excusive right on different objects of industrial property can be granted on the basis of its State Registration in the Belarusian patent authority and is attested by granting a patent (inventions, utility models, industrial designs, plant varieties), certificate (trademarks and service marks, appellations of origin, topologies of integrated circuit).

The functions of the patent authority in the Republic of Belarus have been placed on the Belarusian Patent Office under the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus since 1992. This Belarusian Patent Office in 1997 was converted into the Belarusian Patent Committee, and in 2001 – into the National Center of Intellectual Property.

Disputes arising from the administration of legislation which regulates property and non-property relations that emerged in connection with creation, legal safeguard and use of intellectual property objects, are in the province of the Panel of Judges on business of intellectual property of the Belarusian Supreme Court.

The legislation of the Republic of Belarus in the field of protection and realization of rights to intellectual property objects includes the following documents:

Патентные поверенные
Республики Беларусь
Евразийские патентные поверенные

О нас
Объекты интеллектуальной собственности
Договоры
Защита исключительных прав
Законодательство
Пошлины
Полезные ссылки
Контакты
FAQ

Республика Беларусь, г. Минск

пр. Независимости, д.56, ком.302
(вход со стороны ул. Гикало)

тел.: +375 17 331 23 32
факс: +375 17 331 16 26
GSM Velcom: +375 296 370 370
GSM MTC: +375 298 730 730

office@lexpatent.by

О патентной системе Республики Беларусь

Законодательство Республики Беларусь к объектам прав промышленной собственности относит:

Исключительное право на различные объекты промышленной собственности в Республике Беларусь предоставляется на основании их государственной регистрации в патентном органе Республики Беларусь и удостоверяется патентом (изобретения, полезные модели, промышленные образцы, сорта растений), свидетельством (товарные знаки, наименования мест происхождения товаров, топологии интегральных микросхем).

Функции патентного органа в Республике Беларусь с 1992 года были возложены на Государственное патентное ведомство при Совете Министров Республики Беларусь, которое в 1997 году было преобразовано в Государственный патентный комитет Республики Беларусь, а с 2001 года — в Национальный центр интеллектуальной собственности.

Споры, вытекающие из применения законодательства, регулирующего имущественные и личные неимущественные отношения, возникающие в связи с созданием, правовой охраной и использованием объектов интеллектуальной собственности рассматриваются судебной коллегией по делам интеллектуальной собственности Верховного Суда Республики Беларусь.

Законодательство Республики Беларусь в области патентного права включает: